Group Members‎ > ‎

Alumni Students

S. No

Name of the Student

Contact Details

25

Dr. Suresh Kuthuru

kuturusuresh@gmail.com

24

Dr. Geetha Bolla

Bolla.geetha25@gmail.com

23

Dr. D. Maddileti

dmaddileti@gmail.com

22

Dr. Sudalai Kumar S

ss.kumar1987@gmail.com

21

Dr. N. Rajesh Goud

rajeshgoud.n@gmail.com

20

Dr. Ch. Suryanarayan

chsuryan@yahoo.co.in

19

Dr. Palash Sanphui

sanphui.palash@gmail.com

18

Dr. Naba Kamal Nath

nabakamal.nath@gmail.com

17

Dr. Ranjit Thakuria

ranjit.thakuria@gmail.com

16

Dr. B. Sarma

sarmabipul@gmail.com

15

Dr. N. Jagadeesh Babu

jagadeesh81@gmail.com

14

Dr. Saikat Roy

saikat.hyd@gmail.com

13

Dr. L. Sreenivas Reddy

sreenivasreddyl@gmail.com

12

Dr. Binoy Krishna saha

binoypu@yahoo.co.in

11

Dr. Balakrishna reddy

b_kreddy@yahoo.com

10

Dr. Srinivasulu Aitipamula

asvasulu@gmail.com

9

Dr. Sumod George

sumod_george@yahoo.co.uk

8

Dr. Peddy Vishweshwar

vishweshwarp@drreddys.com

7

Dr. V.S. Senthil Kumar

NA

6

Dr. Ram K. R. Jetti

NA

5

Dr. N. N. Laxmi Madhavi

NA

4

Dr. Addlagatta Anthony

anthony@iict.res.in

3

Dr. P S. Chandrakala

NA

2

Dr. G. Prasuna

NA

1

Dr. P. Bheema Rao

pbheemarao@chemvedalifesciences.com

 
Comments